XBMC-Addons - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (290 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Plugin for YouTube
zh_cn: 油管插件

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: YouTube is one of the biggest video-sharing websites of the world.
zh_cn: 油管是世界上最大的视频分享网站之一。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: This plugin is not endorsed by Google
zh_cn: 此插件未被谷歌认可

[ctx: #30000]
en: General
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #30001]
en: Username
zh_cn: 账号

[ctx: #30002]
en: Password
zh_cn: 密码

[ctx: #30007]
en: Use MPEG-DASH
zh_cn: 使用 MPEG-DASH

[ctx: #30008]
en: Configure InputStream Adaptive
zh_cn: 配置 InputStream Adaptive

[ctx: #30009]
en: Always ask for the video quality
zh_cn: 总是询问视频分辨率

[ctx: #30010]
en: Video quality
zh_cn: 视频分辨率

[ctx: #30018]
en: 1080p Live / 720p (HD)
zh_cn: 1080p 直播 / 720p (HD)

[ctx: #30020]
en: Allow 3D
zh_cn: 允许 3D 播放

[ctx: #30021]
en: Show fanart
zh_cn: 显示背景图片

[ctx: #30022]
en: Items per page
zh_cn: 每页显示的项目数

[ctx: #30023]
en: Search history size
zh_cn: 搜索历史记录大小

[ctx: #30024]
en: Cache size (MB)
zh_cn: 缓存大小 (MB)

[ctx: #30025]
en: Enable setup-wizard
zh_cn: 启用设置向导

[ctx: #30026]
en: Override view
zh_cn: 强制预览模式

[ctx: #30027]
en: View: Default
zh_cn: 视图：默认

[ctx: #30028]
en: View: Episodes
zh_cn: 视图：剧集

[ctx: #30029]
en: View: Movies
zh_cn: 视图：电影

[ctx: #30030]
en: Execute setup-wizard?
zh_cn: 是否启动设置向导？

[ctx: #30031]
en: Advanced
zh_cn: 高级

[ctx: #30032]
en: View: TV Shows
zh_cn: 视图：电视节目

[ctx: #30033]
en: View: Songs
zh_cn: 视图：歌曲

[ctx: #30034]
en: View: Artists
zh_cn: 视图：艺术家

[ctx: #30035]
en: View: Albums
zh_cn: 视图：专辑

[ctx: #30036]
en: Support alternative player
zh_cn: 支持使用其他播放器

[ctx: #30037]
en: Custom Watch Later playlist id
zh_cn: 定制 “稍后观看” 播放列表 ID

[ctx: #30038]
en: Custom History playlist id
zh_cn: 定制 “历史记录” 播放列表 ID

[ctx: #30100]
en: Favourites
zh_cn: 收藏夹

[ctx: #30101]
en: Add to addon favs
zh_cn: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: #30102]
en: Search
zh_cn: 搜索

[ctx: #30103]
en: Library
zh_cn: 资料库

[ctx: #30104]
en: Highlights
zh_cn: 亮点

[ctx: #30105]
en: Archive
zh_cn: 存档

[ctx: #30106]
en: Next Page (%d)
zh_cn: 下一页 (%d)

[ctx: #30107]
en: Watch Later
zh_cn: 稍后观看

[ctx: #30108]
en: Remove
zh_cn: 移除

[ctx: #30109]
en: Latest Videos
zh_cn: 最新的影片

[ctx: #30110]
en: New Search
zh_cn: 重新搜索

[ctx: #30111]
en: Sign In
zh_cn: 登录

[ctx: #30112]
en: Sign Out
zh_cn: 登出

[ctx: #30113]
en: Rename
zh_cn: 重命名

[ctx: #30114]
en: Confirm delete
zh_cn: 确认删除

[ctx: #30115]
en: Confirm remove
zh_cn: 确认移除

[ctx: #30116]
en: Delete "%s"?
zh_cn: 删除 "%s"？

[ctx: #30117]
en: Remove "%s"?
zh_cn: 移除 "%s"？

[ctx: #30118]
en: Delete
zh_cn: 删除

[ctx: #30119]
en: Please wait...
zh_cn: 请稍候...

[ctx: #30120]
en: Clear
zh_cn: 清除

[ctx: #30201]
en: API Key
zh_cn: API 密钥

[ctx: #30202]
en: API Id
zh_cn: API 标识

[ctx: #30203]
en: API Secret
zh_cn: API 密文

[ctx: #30204]
en: Enable personal API keys
zh_cn: 允许私人 API 密钥

[ctx: #30205]
en: Use preset API key set
zh_cn: 使用预设的 API 密钥设置

[ctx: #30500]
en: Channels
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #30501]
en: Playlists
zh_cn: 播放列表

[ctx: #30502]
en: Go to %s
zh_cn: 转到 %s

[ctx: #30503]
en: Show channel fanart
zh_cn: 显示频道的背景图片

[ctx: #30504]
en: Subscriptions
zh_cn: 订阅

[ctx: #30505]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_cn: 取消订阅

[ctx: #30506]
en: Subscribe
zh_cn: 订阅

[ctx: #30507]
en: My Channel
zh_cn: 我的频道

[ctx: #30508]
en: Liked Videos
zh_cn: 顶过的视频

[ctx: #30509]
en: History
zh_cn: 历史记录

[ctx: #30510]
en: My Subscriptions
zh_cn: 订阅内容

[ctx: #30511]
en: Queue video
zh_cn: 稍后观看

[ctx: #30512]
en: Browse Channels
zh_cn: 浏览频道

[ctx: #30513]
en: Popular right now
zh_cn: 时下流行

[ctx: #30514]
en: Related Videos
zh_cn: 相关视频

[ctx: #30515]
en: Auto-Remove from 'Watch Later'
zh_cn: 从 “稍后观看” 中自动移除

[ctx: #30516]
en: Folders
zh_cn: 文件夹

[ctx: #30517]
en: Subscribe to %s
zh_cn: 订阅 %s

[ctx: #30518]
en: Go to '%s'
zh_cn: 请使用浏览器打开以下链接： '%s'

[ctx: #30519]
en: and enter the following code:
zh_cn: 然后输入认证码：

[ctx: #30520]
en: Add to...
zh_cn: 添加到...

[ctx: #30521]
en: Select playlist
zh_cn: 选择播放列表

[ctx: #30522]
en: New playlist...
zh_cn: 新建播放列表...

[ctx: #30523]
en: Language
zh_cn: 语音

[ctx: #30524]
en: Select language
zh_cn: 选择语音

[ctx: #30525]
en: Select region
zh_cn: 选择区域

[ctx: #30526]
en: Adjust
zh_cn: 调整

[ctx: #30527]
en: Language and region?
zh_cn: 语言和区域吗？

[ctx: #30528]
en: Rate...
zh_cn: 评级...

[ctx: #30529]
en: I like this
zh_cn: 我要顶一下

[ctx: #30530]
en: I dislike this
zh_cn: 我要踩一下

[ctx: #30531]
en: Play all
zh_cn: 全部播放

[ctx: #30532]
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #30533]
en: Reverse
zh_cn: 反向

[ctx: #30534]
en: Shuffle
zh_cn: 任意

[ctx: #30535]
en: Select the order of the playlist
zh_cn: 选择播放列表的排序方式

[ctx: #30536]
en: Updating Playlist...
zh_cn: 正在更新播放列表...

[ctx: #30537]
en: Play from here
zh_cn: 从此处开始播放

[ctx: #30538]
en: Disliked Videos
zh_cn: 踩过的视频

[ctx: #30539]
en: Live
zh_cn: 直播

[ctx: #30540]
en: Play with...
zh_cn: 选用其他播放器...

[ctx: #30541]
en: Show channel name in description
zh_cn: 在描述内容中显示频道名称

[ctx: #30542]
en: rtmpe streams are not supported
zh_cn: 不支持 RTMPE 流

[ctx: #30543]
en: Refresh
zh_cn: 刷新

[ctx: #30544]
en: More Links from the description
zh_cn: 符合此描述内容的更多链接

[ctx: #30545]
en: No further links found.
zh_cn: 沒有符合此描述内容的其他链接。

[ctx: #30546]
en: Please log in twice!
zh_cn: 请登录两次！

[ctx: #30547]
en: You must enable two applications so that YouTube is functioning properly.
zh_cn: 您必需启用至少两个应用，Youtube 插件才能正常运行。

[ctx: #30548]
en: More...
zh_cn: 更多...

[ctx: #30549]
en: No videos streams found
zh_cn: 沒有找到视频流

[ctx: #30550]
en: Region
zh_cn: 区域

[ctx: #30551]
en: Recommendations
zh_cn: 推荐

[ctx: #30552]
en: Maintenance
zh_cn: 维护

[ctx: #30553]
en: Delete function cache database
zh_cn: 删除函数缓存数据库

[ctx: #30554]
en: Delete search history database
zh_cn: 删除搜索历史数据库

[ctx: #30555]
en: Clear function cache
zh_cn: 清理函数缓存

[ctx: #30556]
en: Clear search history
zh_cn: 清理搜索历史

[ctx: #30557]
en: function cache
zh_cn: 函数缓存

[ctx: #30558]
en: search history
zh_cn: 搜索历史

[ctx: #30559]
en: Delete settings.xml
zh_cn: 删除 settings.xml

[ctx: #30560]
en: Subtitle language
zh_cn: 字幕语言

[ctx: #30561]
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #30562]
en: All
zh_cn: 全部

[ctx: #30563]
en: Setting
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #30564]
en: Setting, English
zh_cn: 设置, English

[ctx: #30565]
en: English
zh_cn: 英语

[ctx: #30566]
en: Prompt
zh_cn: 提示

[ctx: #30567]
en: Set as Watch Later
zh_cn: 设置为稍后观看

[ctx: #30568]
en: Remove as Watch Later
zh_cn: 从稍后观看中移除

[ctx: #30569]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s' as your Watch Later list?
zh_cn: 确定要将 '%s' 从稍后观看列表中移除？

[ctx: #30570]
en: Are you sure you want to replace your current Watch Later list with '%s'?
zh_cn: 确定要用 '%s' 替换当前的稍后观看列表？

[ctx: #30571]
en: Set as History
zh_cn: 设置为历史记录

[ctx: #30572]
en: Remove as History
zh_cn: 从历史记录中移除

[ctx: #30573]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s' as your History list?
zh_cn: 确定要将 '%s' 从历史记录列表中移除？

[ctx: #30574]
en: Are you sure you want to replace your current History list with '%s'?
zh_cn: 确定要用 '%s' 替换当前的历史记录列表？

[ctx: #30575]
en: Succeeded
zh_cn: 成功

[ctx: #30576]
en: Failed
zh_cn: 失败

[ctx: #30577]
en: Settings
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #30578]
en: Force SSL certificate verification
zh_cn: 强制 SSL 证书验证

[ctx: #30579]
en: MPEG-DASH is enabled in the YouTube settings, however InputStream Adaptive appears to be disabled. Would you like to enable InputStream Adaptive now?
zh_cn: 已经在 YouTube 设置中启用 MPEG-DASH，但是 InputStream Adaptive 似乎被禁用。您想现在启用 InputStream Adaptive 吗？

[ctx: #30580]
en: Reset access manager
zh_cn: 重置访问管理器

[ctx: #30581]
en: Are you sure you want to reset access manager?
zh_cn: 确定要重置访问管理器？

[ctx: #30582]
en: Autoplay suggested videos
zh_cn: 自动播放推荐的视频

[ctx: #30583]
en: Automatic
zh_cn: 自动

[ctx: #30584]
en: My Subscriptions (Filtered)
zh_cn: 订阅内容（已过滤）

[ctx: #30585]
en: Filtered channel list (comma delimited)
zh_cn: 已筛选的频道列表（逗号分隔）

[ctx: #30586]
en: Blacklist
zh_cn: 黑名单

[ctx: #30587]
en: Add to My Subscriptions filter
zh_cn: 添加到我的订阅内容过滤器

[ctx: #30588]
en: Remove from My Subscriptions filter
zh_cn: 从我的订阅内容过滤器移除

[ctx: #30589]
en: Added to My Subscriptions filter
zh_cn: 已经添加到订阅内容过滤器

[ctx: #30590]
en: Removed from My Subscriptions filter
zh_cn: 已经从订阅内容过滤器移除

[ctx: #30591]
en: Thumbnail size
zh_cn: 缩略图大小

[ctx: #30592]
en: Medium (16:9)
zh_cn: 中 (16:9)

[ctx: #30593]
en: High (4:3)
zh_cn: 高 (4:3)

[ctx: #30594]
en: Safe search
zh_cn: 安全搜索

[ctx: #30595]
en: Moderate
zh_cn: 适度

[ctx: #30596]
en: Strict
zh_cn: 严格

[ctx: #30597]
en: Updated: %s
zh_cn: 已更新：%s

[ctx: #30598]
en: Personal API keys enabled
zh_cn: 允许私人 API 密钥

[ctx: #30599]
en: Failed to enable personal API keys. Missing: %s
zh_cn: 允许私人 API 密钥失败。缺失：%s

[ctx: #30600]
en: Configure subtitles
zh_cn: 配置字幕

[ctx: #30601]
en: %s with %s fallback
zh_cn: %s 与 %s 回退

[ctx: #30602]
en: No auto-generated
zh_cn: 没有自动生成

[ctx: #30603]
en: Age gate
zh_cn: 年龄限制

[ctx: #30604]
en: Allow offensive content
zh_cn: 允许攻击性内容

[ctx: #30605]
en: Quick Search
zh_cn: 快速搜索

[ctx: #30606]
en: Quick Search (Incognito)
zh_cn: 快速搜索（匿名）

[ctx: #30607]
en: Audio only
zh_cn: 只有音频

[ctx: #30608]
en: Allow developer keys
zh_cn: 允许开发者密钥

[ctx: #30609]
en: Clear watch history
zh_cn: 清理观看历史记录

[ctx: #30610]
en: This will clear your account's watch history from all devices. You can't undo this.
zh_cn: 这将从您账户的所有设备上清除观看历史记录。您无法撤销此操作。

[ctx: #30611]
en: Saved Playlists
zh_cn: 保存的播放列表

[ctx: #30612]
en: Retry
zh_cn: 重试

[ctx: #30613]
en: Retrieve Watch Later playlist id
zh_cn: 检索稍后观看播放列表 ID

[ctx: #30614]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. Add a few videos to Watch Later via the web/app and retry.
zh_cn: 检索稍后观看播放列表 ID 失败，通过 Web/App 添加一些视频到稍后观看后再重试。

[ctx: #30615]
en: Cancel
zh_cn: 取消

[ctx: #30616]
en: Must be signed in.
zh_cn: 必需先登录。

[ctx: #30618]
en: Enable mpeg-dash proxy
zh_cn: 允许 mpeg-dash 代理

[ctx: #30619]
en: Port
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #30620]
en: Port %s already in use. Cannot start http server.
zh_cn: 端口 %s 已经被占用，无法启动 HTTP 服务。

[ctx: #30621]
en: Proxy is required for mpeg-dash vods (see HTTP Server)
zh_cn: MPEG-DASH 视频点播（VODS）需要代理（请参阅 HTTP 服务器）

[ctx: #30622]
en: Purchases
zh_cn: 订购

[ctx: #30623]
en: Install InputStream Helper
zh_cn: 安装 InputStream Helper

[ctx: #30624]
en: Requires Kodi 17+
zh_cn: 必需 Kodi 17+

[ctx: #30625]
en: InputStream Helper is already installed.
zh_cn: InputStream Helper 已经安装。

[ctx: #30626]
en: Delete temporary files
zh_cn: 删除临时文件

[ctx: #30627]
en: Rate video after watching
zh_cn: 看完后给视频评级

[ctx: #30628]
en: HTTP Server
zh_cn: HTTP 服务器

[ctx: #30629]
en: IP whitelist (comma delimited)
zh_cn: IP 白名单（逗号分隔）

[ctx: #30630]
en: Save
zh_cn: 保存

[ctx: #30631]
en: Successfully updated: %s
zh_cn: 更新成功：%s

[ctx: #30632]
en: Enable API configuration page
zh_cn: 允许 API 配置页面

[ctx: #30633]
en: http://<ipaddress>:<port>/api (see HTTP Server)
zh_cn: http://<ipaddress>:<port>/api (请参阅 HTTP 服务器)

[ctx: #30634]
en: YouTube Add-on API Configuration
zh_cn: YouTube 插件 API 配置

[ctx: #30635]
en: No changes detected, API keys were not updated.
zh_cn: 没有检测到更改，API 密钥未更新。

[ctx: #30636]
en: Personal API keys are enabled.
zh_cn: 私人 API 密钥已允许。

[ctx: #30637]
en: Personal API keys are disabled.
zh_cn: 私人 API 密钥已禁用。

[ctx: #30638]
en: Bookmark this page to quickly add your keys in the future.
zh_cn: 收藏此页面，以便将来可以快速添加你的密钥。

[ctx: #30639]
en: Found personal API keys in api_keys.json, would you like to restore them? Choosing no will overwrite them.
zh_cn: 在 api_keys.json 中找到了私人 API 密钥，您想恢复它吗？选择 “否” 会覆写盖它。

[ctx: #30640]
en: Restore
zh_cn: 恢复

[ctx: #30641]
en: Delete api_keys.json
zh_cn: 删除 api_keys.json

[ctx: #30642]
en: Delete access_manager.json
zh_cn: 删除 access_manager.json

[ctx: #30643]
en: Listen on IP
zh_cn: 侦听在 IP

[ctx: #30644]
en: Select listen IP
zh_cn: 选择侦听 IP

[ctx: #30645]
en: Refresh after watching
zh_cn: 看完后刷新

[ctx: #30646]
en: Upcoming Live
zh_cn: 即将开始的直播

[ctx: #30647]
en: Completed Live
zh_cn: 已结束的直播

[ctx: #30648]
en: API Key is incorrect. Settings - API - API Key
zh_cn: API 密钥不正确。设置 - API - API Key

[ctx: #30649]
en: Client Id is incorrect. Settings - API - API Id
zh_cn: 客户端 ID 不正确。设置 - API - API Id

[ctx: #30650]
en: Client Secret is incorrect. Settings - API - API Secret
zh_cn: 客户端密文不正确。设置 - API - API Secret

[ctx: #30651]
en: Location
zh_cn: 位置

[ctx: #30652]
en: Location radius (km)
zh_cn: 位置半径 (km)

[ctx: #30653]
en: Perform geolocation? Used for [B]My Location[/B]
zh_cn: 进行地理定位？使用 [B]我的位置[/B]

[ctx: #30654]
en: My Location
zh_cn: 我的位置

[ctx: #30655]
en: Switch User
zh_cn: 切换用户

[ctx: #30656]
en: New user
zh_cn: 新用户

[ctx: #30657]
en: Unnamed
zh_cn: 未命名

[ctx: #30658]
en: Enter a name for this user
zh_cn: 输入该用户的名称

[ctx: #30659]
en: User is now '%s'
zh_cn: 用户现在是 '%s'

[ctx: #30660]
en: Users
zh_cn: 用户

[ctx: #30661]
en: Add a user
zh_cn: 添加用户

[ctx: #30662]
en: Remove a user
zh_cn: 移除用户

[ctx: #30663]
en: Rename a user
zh_cn: 重命名用户

[ctx: #30664]
en: Switch user
zh_cn: 切换用户

[ctx: #30665]
en: Switch to '%s' now?
zh_cn: 切换到 '%s' ？

[ctx: #30666]
en: Removed '%s'
zh_cn: 已移除 '%s'

[ctx: #30667]
en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh_cn: 已重命名 '%s' 为 '%s'

[ctx: #30668]
en: Play count minimum percent
zh_cn: 已播放计数最少百分比

[ctx: #30669]
en: Mark unwatched
zh_cn: 标记为未观看

[ctx: #30670]
en: Mark watched
zh_cn: 标记为已观看

[ctx: #30671]
en: Clear playback history
zh_cn: 清除播放历史

[ctx: #30672]
en: Delete playback history
zh_cn: 删除播放历史

[ctx: #30673]
en: playback history
zh_cn: 播放历史

[ctx: #30674]
en: Reset resume point
zh_cn: 重置恢复点

[ctx: #30675]
en: Use playback history (watched, resume tracking)
zh_cn: 使用播放历史（已观看，继续跟踪）

[ctx: #30676]
en: Just now
zh_cn: 刚才

[ctx: #30677]
en: A minute ago
zh_cn: 1 分钟前

[ctx: #30678]
en: Recently
zh_cn: 最近

[ctx: #30679]
en: An hour ago
zh_cn: 1 小时前

[ctx: #30680]
en: Two hours ago
zh_cn: 2 小时前

[ctx: #30681]
en: Three hours ago
zh_cn: 3 小时前

[ctx: #30682]
en: Yesterday at
zh_cn: 昨天

[ctx: #30683]
en: Two days ago
zh_cn: 2 天前

[ctx: #30684]
en: Today at
zh_cn: 今天

[ctx: #30685]
en: Delete data cache database
zh_cn: 删除数据缓存数据库

[ctx: #30686]
en: Clear data cache
zh_cn: 清除数据缓存

[ctx: #30687]
en: data cache
zh_cn: 数据缓存

[ctx: #30688]
en: Use for videos
zh_cn: 用于视频

[ctx: #30689]
en: Use for live streams
zh_cn: 用于直播流

[ctx: #30690]
en: InputStream Adaptive >= 2.0.12 is required for live streams
zh_cn: 实时流需要 InputStream Adaptive >= 2.0.12

[ctx: #30691]
en: Airing now
zh_cn: 正在播出

[ctx: #30692]
en: In a minute
zh_cn: 1 分钟后

[ctx: #30693]
en: Airing soon
zh_cn: 即将播出

[ctx: #30694]
en: In over an hour
zh_cn: 1 小时后

[ctx: #30695]
en: In over two hours
zh_cn: 2 小时后

[ctx: #30696]
en: Airing today at
zh_cn: 今天播出时间

[ctx: #30697]
en: Tomorrow at
zh_cn: 明天播出时间

[ctx: #30698]
en: Check my IP
zh_cn: 检测我的 IP

[ctx: #30699]
en: HTTP server is not running
zh_cn: HTTP 服务器没有运行

[ctx: #30700]
en: Client IP is %s
zh_cn: 客户端 IP 是 %s

[ctx: #30701]
en: Failed to obtain client IP
zh_cn: 无法获得客户端 IP

[ctx: #30702]
en: Play with subtitles
zh_cn: 播放字幕

[ctx: #30703]
en: Are you sure?
zh_cn: 你确定吗？

[ctx: #30704]
en: Use YouTube website urls
zh_cn: 使用 YouTube 网站的网址

[ctx: #30705]
en: Download subtitles
zh_cn: 下载字幕

[ctx: #30706]
en: Download subtitles before starting playback? (Default: No)
zh_cn: 在开始播放前下载字幕？（默认：否）

[ctx: #30707]
en: Untitled
zh_cn: 无标题

[ctx: #30708]
en: Play audio only
zh_cn: 只播放音频

[ctx: #30709]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. To increase the chances of retrieval add 8-10 videos to Watch Later via the web/app and retry.
zh_cn: 检索稍后观看播放列表 ID 失败。为了增加检索成功的机会，可以通过 Web/App 添加 8-10 个视频到稍后观看，然后再重试。

[ctx: #30710]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. Try again tomorrow without removing any of the videos.
zh_cn: 检索稍后观看播放列表 ID 失败。请不要删除任何视频，明天再重试。

[ctx: #30711]
en: Searching for Watch Later... Page %s
zh_cn: 搜索稍后观看... 页 %s

[ctx: #30712]
en: Rate videos in playlists
zh_cn: 为播放列表中的视频评级

[ctx: #30713]
en: Added to Watch Later
zh_cn: 添加到稍后观看

[ctx: #30714]
en: Added to playlist
zh_cn: 添加到播放列表

[ctx: #30715]
en: Removed from playlist
zh_cn: 从播放列表移除

[ctx: #30716]
en: Liked video
zh_cn: 顶过的视频

[ctx: #30717]
en: Disliked video
zh_cn: 踩过的视频

[ctx: #30718]
en: Rating removed
zh_cn: 移除评级

[ctx: #30719]
en: Subscribed to channel
zh_cn: 订阅的频道

[ctx: #30720]
en: Unsubscribed from channel
zh_cn: 从频道取消订阅

[ctx: #30721]
en: Default to WEBM adaptation set (4K)
zh_cn: 默认为 WEBM 适配集（4K）

[ctx: #30723]
en: Proxy is required for mpeg-dash vods (see HTTP Server)[CR]> 1080p and HDR requires InputStream Adaptive >= 2.3.14
zh_cn: MPEG-DASH 视频点播（VODS）需要代理（请参阅 HTTP 服务器）[CR]> 1080p 和 HDR 需要 InputStream Adaptive >= 2.3.14

[ctx: #30724]
en: Limit to 30fps
zh_cn: 限制为 30fps

[ctx: #30725]
en: 1440p (HD)
zh_cn: 1440P (HD)

[ctx: #30726]
en: Uploads
zh_cn: 上传

[ctx: #30727]
en: Adaptive (MP4/H264)
zh_cn: 自适应 (MP4/H264)

[ctx: #30728]
en: Adaptive (WEBM/VP9)
zh_cn: 自适应（WEBM/VP9）

[ctx: #30729]
en: Remote friendly search
zh_cn: 遥控友好的搜索

[ctx: #30730]
en: Play (Ask for quality)
zh_cn: 播放（询问视频品质）

[ctx: #30731]
en: The YouTube add-on now requires that you use your own API keys.[CR]For more information see the wiki: [B]https://ytaddon.page.link/keys[/B][CR][CR]Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_cn: YouTube 插件现在要求您使用自己的 API 密钥。[CR]更多有关信息，请查阅 wiki: [B]https://ytaddon.page.link/keys[/B][CR][CR]抱歉给您带来的不便。

[ctx: #30732]
en: Comments
zh_cn: 评论

[ctx: #30733]
en: Likes
zh_cn: 顶

[ctx: #30734]
en: Replies
zh_cn: 回复

[ctx: #30735]
en: Edited
zh_cn: 已编辑
